The Beginner Package
The Beginner Package

The Beginner Package

$69.00 Regular price $138.00

Four full length eBooks delivered instantly to your e-mail. Get a few months of practice the price of 1 lesson.

  • Includes "Ready To Roll", "Strummin", "Winston Style" and the Beginner Tab Pack.
  • 4 Complete PDF eBooks with videos. 
  • Download instantly. Compatible with Mac and PC.

"Ready To Roll" includes:

  • Over 6 Months Worth of Material For an Absolute Beginner.
  • Over 100+ Examples.
  • Beginning and Intermediate Chords and Chord Progressions. 
  • 16 Essential Roll Patterns Shown With Upclose Camera Angles.
  • Etudes in the Style of Mumford & Sons.
  • Fancy Banjo Techniques Like Slides, Hammer Ons, and Pull Offs.
  • 7 Classic Banjo Tunes Arranged by HBD Himself including "Cripple Creek" and "Amazing Grace".

"Winston Style" includes:

  • 4-6 Months Worth of Material For an Intermediate Player.
  • Over 100+ Examples.
  • How to play major, minor, and diminished chords across the neck.
  • How to play every chord in every key. 
  • Example chord solos in the Style of Mumford & Sons.

Strummin' includes:

  • Over 40+ examples.
  • 2-3 Months Worth of Material For A Beginner/Intermediate Player.
  • Examples can be applied to banjo, guitar, mandolin, and ukelele.
  • Includes 8th note strumming pattens, 16th note strumming patterns, and swing-feel strumming patterns.

The Beginner Tab Pack includes:

  • "Blister In The Sun" - Violent Femmes
  • "Come As You Are" - Nirvana
  • "Fix You" - Coldplay
  • "Free Fallin" - Tom Petty
  • "Imagine" - John Lennon
  • "Island In The Sun" - Weezer
  • "Just Breathe" - Pearl Jam
  • "Like A Rolling Stone" - Bob Dylan
  • "Otherside" - Red Hot Chili Peppers
  • "Pachelbel's Canon" - Johann Pachelbel
  • "Wake Me Up When September Ends" - Green Day
  • "What I Got" - Sublime
  • "What's My Age Again?" - Blink-182
  • "Where Rainbows Never Die" - The SteelDrivers
  • "Wonderwall" - Oasis

    HTML tab

    Customer Reviews

    Based on 2 reviews Write a review